TERM CALENDAR

TERM CALENDAR

Take a look at our term calendar below for all term dates.
SPRING
Start of term: 7 weeks – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

End of term:
Saturday 18th February 2023
Half term: 1 week break –
Monday 20th February 2023
Start of term: 5 Weeks – Monday 27th February 2023
End of term: Saturday 1st April 2023

SUMMER

Start of term: 6 weeks – Monday 17th April 2023.

End of term:
Saturday 27th May 2023
Half term: 1 week – Monday 29th May 2023
Start of term: 8 weeks – Monday 5th June 2023

End of term: Tuesday 29th July 2023

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 1st May 2023

Contact Us

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday: 9:00 – 17:00

Tuesday: 9:00 – 17:00

Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:00

Thursday: 9:00 – 17:00

Friday: 9:00 – 17:00

Saturday: 9:00 – 12:00

Sunday: CLOSED

MESSAGE US